Rotary Club of Albany

#4104 chartered March 1, 1917.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Macon.
Active Membership: 94

Thursdays, 12:00 pm
Doublegate Country Club

3800 Old Dawson Road
Albany, GA 31721

Contact Info

Leadership Team


Bill CalhounPresident
Bill Calhoun
John StephensonPresident-Elect
John Stephenson
David BlitchTreasurer
David Blitch
Chuck LoganSecretary
Chuck Logan
Leland BurkartFoundation Chair
Leland Burkart
David GuerraMembership Chair
David Guerra

Club Staff

Leland BurkartExecutive Secretary/Director
Leland Burkart

Rotary District 6900

Court DowisDistrict Governor
Court Dowis
Brenda Hodges-TillerAssistant Governor
Brenda Hodges-Tiller
Gaynor CheokasGRSP Trustee
Gaynor Cheokas
Jim SquireDistrict Governor Elect
Jim Squire
Kirk DriskellDistrict Governor Nominee
Kirk Driskell
Carol LipphardtDistrict Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
James MarosekDistrict Treasurer
James Marosek
Margie KerseyDistrict Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
Robert HallDistrict Membership Chair
Robert Hall

Rotary International

Rotary President
Barry Rassin
General Secretary
John Hewko