Rotary Club of Alpharetta

#4105 chartered March 23, 1983.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Roswell.
Active Membership: 131

Fridays, 7:15 am
Alpharetta Presbyterian Church

180 Academy Street
Alpharetta, GA 30009

Leadership Team


Robin McIntire
Will Daniel
Jeff Franz
Kile Lewis
Membership Chair
Sue Kinker
Foundation Chair
Mark Orr

Club Directors

President Nominee
Kile Lewis
Youth Protection Officer
Deborah Swofford

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Court Dowis
Assistant Governor
Famous Lou Alvarado, Jr.
GRSP Trustee
Alex Kaufman
District Governor Elect
Jim Squire
District Governor Nominee
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee Designate
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
District Membership Chair
Robert Hall
Rotary Council
North Fulton
Cheryl Greenway (Chair)

Rotary International

Rotary President
Barry Rassin
General Secretary
John Hewko