Rotary Club of Americus

#4106 chartered November 1, 1918.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Albany.
Active Membership: 68

Tuesdays, 1:00 pm
GSW Faculty Dining Room

GSW State University
Americus, GA 31709

The Faculty Dining Room is at the north end of the main dining area in the Marshall Student Center, at latitude/longitude 32.05445,-84.21753

Contact Info

Leadership Team


Jimmy Whaley
Rene Smith
Susan Ruckman
Hank Hart
Foundation Chair
Steve Stanfield
Membership Chair
Louis Riccardi

Club Directors

President Nominee
Angela Smith

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Hank Hart
Executive Secretary/Director
Rene Smith

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Court Dowis
Assistant Governor
Brenda Hodges-Tiller
GRSP Trustee
Gaynor Cheokas
District Governor Elect
Jim Squire
District Governor Nominee
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee Designate
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
District Membership Chair
Robert Hall

Rotary International

Rotary President
Barry Rassin
General Secretary
John Hewko