Rotary Club of Jackson-Butts County

#27996 chartered April 30, 1991.
Active Membership: 38

Tuesdays, 12:00 pm
Butts County Dept. of Leisure Services

576 Ernest Biles Drive
Jackson, GA 30233

Leadership Team


Gordon Respess
MATT Garrison
DAVID Haisten
Stephanie Robinson
Membership Chair
Melinda Mclarnon
Foundation Chair
Christy Chewning

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Court Dowis
Assistant Governor
George Granade
GRSP Trustee
Edward Worrell
District Governor Elect
Jim Squire
District Governor Nominee
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee Designate
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
District Membership Chair
Robert Hall

Rotary International

Rotary President
Barry Rassin
General Secretary
John Hewko