Rotary Club of LaGrange

#4130 chartered September 27, 1923.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of West Point.
Active Membership: 137

Wednesdays, 12:00 pm
Highland Country Club

1001 Country Club Drive
LaGrange, GA 30240

Contact Info
P.O. Box 1771
LaGrange, GA 30241

Leadership Team


Susan Ferguson
D Lindner
Immediate Past President
David Fowler
Ken Miles
Trae Long, III
Membership Chair
Chase Hall
Foundation Chair
Patty Youngblood
Service Chair
Mike Phillips
Public Image Chair
Forrest Johnson, IV
Yvonne Lopez
Bulletin Editor
CLARK Johnson, III

Club Directors

President Nominee
Trae Long, III
New Generations Chair
Mark Davis
Admin Chair
Karin Thompson

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Barb Henigin

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Court Dowis
Assistant Governor
Sheri Cody
GRSP Trustee
Ken Townsend
District Governor Elect
Jim Squire
District Governor Nominee
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee Designate
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
District Membership Chair
Robert Hall

Rotary International

Rotary President
Barry Rassin
General Secretary
John Hewko