Rotary Club of Muscogee-Columbus

#27845 chartered April 5, 1991.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Columbus.
Active Membership: 19

Thursdays, 7:30 am
Green Island Country Club

6501 Standing Boy Road
Columbus, GA 31904

Contact Info
P. O. Box 9152
Columbus, GA 31907

Leadership Team


Eric EstesPresident
Eric Estes
Lakisha TaylorPresident-Elect
Lakisha Taylor
Vic BurchfieldTreasurer
Vic Burchfield
Wendi JenkinsSecretary
Wendi Jenkins
Ken CoutureFoundation Chair
Ken Couture
Mike IrvinMembership Chair
Mike Irvin

Club Staff

Wanda ElmoreExecutive Secretary/Director
Wanda Elmore

Rotary District 6900

Court DowisDistrict Governor
Court Dowis
Tracy Van NormanAssistant Governor
Tracy Van Norman
Ken TownsendGRSP Trustee
Ken Townsend
Jim SquireDistrict Governor Elect
Jim Squire
Kirk DriskellDistrict Governor Nominee
Kirk Driskell
Carol LipphardtDistrict Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
James MarosekDistrict Treasurer
James Marosek
Margie KerseyDistrict Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
Robert HallDistrict Membership Chair
Robert Hall

Rotary International

Rotary President
Barry Rassin
General Secretary
John Hewko