Rotary Club of Quitman

#4140 chartered February 1, 1921.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Valdosta.
Active Membership: 17

Thursdays, 12:00 pm
Brooks County Museum & Cultural Center

121 N. Culpepper Court
Quitman, GA 31643

The second Thursday of each month is reserved as a bye to allow our members flexibility.

Leadership Team


Andrea DeSantiago
David DeSantiago
Beverly Rogers
Erin Blanton
Foundation Chair
Bill Booth, Jr.
Membership Chair
Bill Booth, Jr.
Membership Chair
Andrea DeSantiago

Club Directors

President Nominee
James Hall

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Erin Blanton

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Court Dowis
Assistant Governor
Marlene Free
GRSP Trustee
Gaynor Cheokas
District Governor Elect
Jim Squire
District Governor Nominee
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee Designate
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
District Membership Chair
Robert Hall

Rotary International

Rotary President
Barry Rassin
General Secretary
John Hewko