Rotary Club of Smyrna

#4144 chartered December 23, 1963.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Marietta.
Active Membership: 34

Tuesdays, 12:15 pm
Taylor-Brawner Hall

3180 Atlanta Road SE
Smyrna, GA 30080

Smyrna Rotary does not meet on the fifth Tuesday of the Month. To attend the social on that day, or to get up to date information on our speakers and events, go to

Contact Info
PO Box 9
Smyrna, GA 30081

Leadership Team


Brenda RomanchikPresident
Brenda Romanchik
Raymond CoffmanPresident-Elect
Raymond Coffman
Sean TintleImmediate Past President
Sean Tintle
Rick BeaufordTreasurer
Rick Beauford
Roxann SmithersSecretary
Roxann Smithers
Paul PowersMembership Chair
Paul Powers
Scott AuerFoundation Chair
Scott Auer

Rotary District 6900

Court DowisDistrict Governor
Court Dowis
Mark BarbourAssistant Governor
Mark Barbour
Guy GebhardtGRSP Trustee
Guy Gebhardt
Jim SquireDistrict Governor Elect
Jim Squire
Kirk DriskellDistrict Governor Nominee
Kirk Driskell
Carol LipphardtDistrict Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
James MarosekDistrict Treasurer
James Marosek
Margie KerseyDistrict Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
Robert HallDistrict Membership Chair
Robert Hall
Narayan SenguptaRotary Council
Narayan Sengupta (Chair)

Rotary International

Rotary President
Barry Rassin
General Secretary
John Hewko