Rotary Club of Stone Mountain

#4147 chartered December 2, 0002.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Decatur.
Active Membership: 34

Tuesdays, 12:15 pm
Stone Mountain First United Methodist Church

5312 West Mountain Street
Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Leadership Team


Scott McEvoyPresident
Scott McEvoy
Carl SmithPresident-Elect
Carl Smith
Margie KerseyTreasurer
Margie Kersey
Carol LipphardtSecretary
Carol Lipphardt
Margie KerseyFoundation Chair
Margie Kersey
Suzanne SykesFoundation Chair
Suzanne Sykes
Al LipphardtMembership Chair
Al Lipphardt

Club Staff

Margie KerseyExecutive Secretary/Director
Margie Kersey

Rotary District 6900

Court DowisDistrict Governor
Court Dowis
Famous Lou AlvaradoAssistant Governor
Famous Lou Alvarado
Aadu AllpereGRSP Trustee
Aadu Allpere
Jim SquireDistrict Governor Elect
Jim Squire
Kirk DriskellDistrict Governor Nominee
Kirk Driskell
Carol LipphardtDistrict Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
James MarosekDistrict Treasurer
James Marosek
Margie KerseyDistrict Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
Robert HallDistrict Membership Chair
Robert Hall
Chris BrandRotary Council
Chris Brand (Chair)

Rotary International

Rotary President
Barry Rassin
General Secretary
John Hewko