Welcome to the Rotary Club of Brookhaven

Local Leaders United

Together, we see a world where people unite and take action to create lasting change – across the globe, in our communities, and in ourselves. We meet the 1st and 3rd Wednesdays of the month at 12:15 p.m. at Brookhaven City Hall (4362 Peachtree Road - next to Town Brookhaven). Our meetings formally run from 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm, but members generally start coming together at noon to socialize and catch up.

  • Join Leaders: Connect with leaders from our community and the world
  • Exchange Ideas: Expand your network and your worldview
  • Take Action: Help create lasting change in our community and other communities around the world
  • Learn more »

News From Brookhaven Rotary

Stories about the recent activities of our club. Learn more »

Since 1985, Rotary has invested hundreds of millions of dollars in the effort to rid the world of the polio virus.

Wild Polio Cases

Club Toolkit

A comprehensive source for Club officers, district leaders and everyday Rotarians. Learn more »


#26377 chartered May 9, 1989.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Northlake.
Active Membership: 18


Wednesdays, 12:00 pm
Brookhaven City Hall - Conference Room
4362 Peachtree Road
Brookhaven, GA 30319

Meeting formally runs from 12:15 to 1:15, however Rotarians generally gather at noon to socialize and catch up.
Contact Info

1920 Dresden Drive NE
Atlanta, GA 30341

Leadership Team


Jennifer Yanulavich
Elishia Thompson
Jared Sobelson
Jared Sobelson
Membership Chair
Brendon Planz
Foundation Chair
Tom Kent, Jr.
Public Image Chair
Elishia Thompson

Club Directors

Community Service Chair
Jennifer Yanulavich

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Jennifer Yanulavich

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
George Granade
Assistant Governor
Will MacArthur
GRSP Trustee
Christopher Drew
District Governor Elect
André Marria
District Governor Nominee
Gordon Owens
District Trainer
Margie Kersey
District Foundation Chair
Anne Glenn
District Membership Chair
Dave Schwickerath
District Service Chair
Rory Robichaux
District Public Image Chair
Mandy Timmons
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Secretary
LouAnn Medlock
District Treasurer
Teri White
Rotary Council
Andy Bhatt (Chair)

Rotary International

Rotary President
Jennifer Jones
Rotary Foundation Trustee Chair
Ian Riseley
General Secretary
John Hewko